Marina (ID: 93633)

Ukraine bride  Marina 35 y.o. from Dnipro, ID 93633
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:May 4, 1985
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnipro
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Ecologist
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of traveling. I can't imagine my life without different trips! I really like riding a bike in a good weather and reading some good and interesting books at home when the weather is nasty. I love the quiet and spiritual atmosphere. I always keep my house clean. In any romance all the components of good communication and the passionate and exciting life together must be present. I can be a holiday for you! I am ready to tell you about myself more in response to your letter. For me, it is important to see and understand that it is necessary not only to me personally, but for both of us because love is a two way street, and I want to know if you are ready to meet me?

About me:

If someone asks me what kind of person I am in three words. First that I would like to say is that I am very faithful. I hate cheating and I want to find a person who is not for games here and who wants to find ONE soul mate and not to communicate with a couple of people at the same time. I want to feel that I am not lonely in this world and that there is a person who can always support me in all my beginnings. Second that you should know about me is that I am sincere and I will always tell only truth. And the third you can ask me right now, if you are interested in me. Let's start something new, forgetting about everything bad that was before.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for someone very special, someone who is self-assured, with a good sense of humor, polite, affable and a real gentleman! I am looking for a kind man who would love and respect me. I dream to meet my second half here. I think that no one is ideal, so I am not going to change you, I just will accept you the way you are. Love is not finding the perfect person, it is seeing an imperfect person perfectly!


What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer drama movies.

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to ride a bike in my spare time.

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to visit all the European countries.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pasta.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 95658 Olesya Moscow (Russia)
  • 93536 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 89906 Elena Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 82541 Janna Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)