Irina (ID: 93903)

Ukraine bride  Irina 45 y.o. from Kiev, ID 93903
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:April 8, 1976
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher of German language
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I think that travelling is a very important part of life. When people can see many different places, stunning architecture, bewitching mountains, oceans, seas, when a person learns the culture of other people. This is wonderful! I think this gives a person development. I like travelling so much!! I want to travel more and become better with every trip I make.

About me:

I can achieve any goals in this life! I am cheerful and I like to smile. I give my happiness to my loved ones. I give warmth, care, love and coziness. I really know what I want. I know how I want to see my life! I want to see it next to my beloved one, and give him my tender kisses every day! I am just a simple lady who wants happiness and bright moments in her life! Maybe it is easier that I think!

Looking For Men Type:

Men have always been a support for women. I like it when man is strong and masculine, when he knows what he wants. When he has life experience and knows how to behave with a woman. I want a real king of my heart, a man who will give new feelings into my life! I believe that only trust and understanding can create a perfect relationship!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like quiet lounge music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I really like roses, classic flowers!

What is your favorite season?

I like summer, when I can just relax.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Movies with a deep and strong meaning!

What kind of sport do you like?

I like gymnastics.

What sport do you do?

Table tennis is my special way to stay in good shape and have some rest!

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to see new places, travel and explore the world! I have a lot of books, I like to be engaged in self-development.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming a figure skating champion!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love homemade food, I can cook the best pilaf in Kiev!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Random girls

  • 85621 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 92583 Viktoriya Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)
  • 94915 Anastasiya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 86333 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising