Natal'ya (ID: 93947)

Russia bride  Natal'ya 39 y.o. from Krasnodar, ID 93947
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:December 11, 1981
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Krasnodar
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2013)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Administrator
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My main interest is to read and spend time actively, I do not like to sit still, doing nothing, I like to relax in nature! I spend my free time in the gym. I would like my figure to be perfect.

About me:

I have a good heart. I am a romantic, loyal, sincere woman. My personality is quiet, stable, introspective, calm, honest. My dream is to have a loving family. I am willing to travel across any sea to find true love. I need to belong to one man in the deep blue sea of love. I am loving and caring. Somebody said that the ideal woman should be "like a chef in the kitchen, a lady in the society, and loving in bed". I agree. I try that my glamour and femininity should be reflected around my home, on the street and in the society. My life is happy, but the missing ingredient is the sharing of love with a true life's partner.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a man who is able to love and is ready to start a family. I believe that a man should be cheerful, so that I would never be sad with him. I want to meet a strong and reliable man. The main thing for me is that he can love me and my daughter.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

Daisies

What is your favorite movie?

"1+1" Intouchables

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Science Fiction, History, Romance

What sport do you do?

Fitness

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, warm colors.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Just relax

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To meet my beloved man and get married.

Which places have you been?

Egypt, Turkey, Poland, Latvia

What countries would you like to visit?

New Zealand, Japan, Spain, USA

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What are five things you always take with you?

Keys, money, documents, water, napkins.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Some people walk in the rain, others just get wet. The choice is always yours.

What is your life motto?

Treat others the way you want to be treated.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Italian spaghetti, pizza

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My daughter.

Do you want to have children ?

I already have a daughter. But I would like more children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

No, but sometimes I like to stay at home.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like the life movement. So I would rather live in a busy city.

Random girls

  • 94607 Tat'yana Minsk (Belarus)
  • 95171 Tat'yana Novosibirsk (Russia)
  • 76380 Elena Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 87447 Svetlana Sumy (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising