Anna (ID: 93997)

Russia bride  Anna 36 y.o. from Volgodonsk, ID 93997
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:April 5, 1988
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Volgodonsk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hairdresser
  • Occupation:Manicurist
  • Education:College
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Everything is interesting for me in my life. I like to learn something new for myself. I am not fixated on any one thing. I like music, I often go to concerts. Music is life. I also know how to play some instruments. I am always for outdoor activities, sitting and feeling sad at home by the fireplace is not for me.

About me:

I am the one who is not afraid of difficulties and obstacles. That is what makes us stronger and more enduring. I turned to this dating site to meet a person who is close to me in spirit and character. I know how to love, I know what love is, and I have an idea of what it should be. All I need is a man who wants to absorb my accumulated love. This is very strong! It is clean and clear, like a drop of dew.

Looking For Men Type:

Many men believe that women want only money from them. I will destroy this myth! Reread literature and watch films where rich women change their rich servants or permanent workers. The most important thing for a woman is to be loved and desired for her chosen one, to feel enveloped in his love and care! Therefore, I am looking for my love on this dating site and nothing more!


What is your favorite music style?

Pop, retro

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Ivan Vasilievich Changes Profession.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Detective, romance, comedy movies

What sport do you do?

Running and fitness

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Warm colors

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To get married.

What is your the most happy memory?

When my son was born.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, it is the pendant that my parents gave me for my 18th birthday.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like outdoor activities, but it's also sometimes necessary to relax calmly.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My son.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Inspiration is like the wind, you do not see, but feel.

What is your life motto?

Maximum - strength, maximum - laughter, so we will succeed faster!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Caesar salad, julienne with chicken and mushrooms.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do. Children are happiness.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Random girls

  • 96794 Irina Paris (France)
  • 97454 Michel Valentina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 79626 Nadejda Bashtanka (Ukraine)
  • 96831 Melis Kiev (Ukraine)