Valeriya (ID: 94120)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:March 31, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Psychologist, student
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Equestrian sport is my hobby. I love horses and coach regularly. Sometimes, I speak at events. I am a candidate for Master of Sport in dressage and show jumping. I am interested in hippotherapy - treatment for people with physical and emotional disabilities using horses.

About me:

I am a cheerful, kind, trusting person. I am dreamy, romantic, sensible, self-motivated and hardworking. I am lucky because I love my job. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I love sports, natural homemade food. I love cooking especially baking. I love animals and outdoor recreation, forest walks. Especially, horseback rides. I love my family and spend a lot of time with them.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream to meet a man with whom we will understand and support each other in difficult moments, rejoice and enjoy being together. Who will be my daughter's friend and part of our family. I am looking for an honest, decent man who will always be with me and never cheat on me. I want real love, serious relationships and ready for that. I want to meet a romantic man who knows how to take care of his beloved woman and make her happy!

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What kind of sport do you like?

I like tennis.

What sport do you do?

Horse riding

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite colour?

Red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

They are different, it depends on my mood.

Which places have you been?

I have only been around Ukraine.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Lerchik

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My mother's songs.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, if my man would like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 87353 Kseniya Izmail (Ukraine)
  • 90697 Larisa Krasnohrad (Ukraine)
  • 95369 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94067 Liliya Kiev (Ukraine)