Eva-Tat'yana (ID: 94195)

Ukraine bride  Eva-Tat'yana 23 y.o. from Kherson, ID 94195
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:November 15, 1999
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Translator
  • Occupation:Student, tutor
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:20 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I do like to spend time in nature and it helps me to relax a lot. But my main hobbies are singing and going to the gym. I like to be in good shape and good trainings and healthy food help me a lot. Singing helps me to relax. It will be a big pleasure to sing for my future husband.

About me:

I am a very positive woman and I like to enjoy my life. I am very honest and sympathetic. I work as a tutor and love to teach children new things. I feel amazing when I am helpful. I usually avoid bad people and arguing. I am calm and easy going.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a family type man who knows how incredible it is to be in love with a true woman. Man who wants to build a successful relationship and happy family in real life. I want him to be caring and courageous. I want to feel safe with my man, he will become the king of my heart.


What is your favorite song?

Bon Jovi - It's My Life

What is your favorite book?

Jane Eyre

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Brad Pitt

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

All the colors are good for me.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I love to sing and to spend time with my family.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a doctor.

What is your the most happy memory?

Visiting my granny.

What countries would you like to visit?

England and the USA

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Living in a quite place is better for me.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 91305 Elena Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 70601 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85945 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95750 Elena Minsk (Belarus)