Tat'yana (ID: 94485)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 42 y.o. from Kiev, ID 94485
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:August 29, 1979
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2004)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:economist
  • Occupation:the business
  • Education:The highest
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like being on nature and reading, cooking barbecues and cooking. I love to admire beauty, so I occasionally go to different art galleries and museums. I like to experiment, and it 's not just about my clothes.

About me:

Hello To say the truth, I do not know what to write here. Something about myself, right? I do not like to talk too much about myself, just prefer you to find me in real and will let me know who I am. If to be serious I am an ordinary lady from Ukraine, Kiev city. I have a teenage daughter. I have a good job, I work for myself. So my schedule is mostly flexible. I have good sense of humour. I'm friendly, open-minded and kind! The most precious thing I have is seriousness. The same I am looking for in my second half!

Looking For Men Type:

If you are gentle and kind, but you have inner strength and an uncontrollable love of life, you love long walks, holding hands, enjoying the little things. If you are tired of loneliness and want happiness, then we should immediately begin our acquaintance in order to share our dreams, hopes and lives with each other!


What is your favorite song?

My favorite song "Weather in the House" by artist Larisa Dolina

What kind of sport do you like?

I like skiing

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite color is blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I love classic clothes

What countries would you like to visit?

My Dream is to visit the United States

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in luck

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to talk to singer Larisa Dolina

What or who influenced your life the most?

My life was mostly influenced by my parents, who gave me a good education.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I am ready to move to another country

Random girls

  • 94431 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94225 Ruslana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94711 Susanna Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 86511 Anna Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)