Ol'ga (ID: 94857)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:February 01, 1980
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 69 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests are reading detectives and classical literature. I like to play games outdoors. It could be badminton, volleyball. I am not a good player, but I like to play active games. It is a great pleasure for me to travel. It is very interesting to visit new places and see something new.

About me:

All I can say about myself that I am a nice and kind person both inside and outside. I am a happy woman. I appreciate what life gives me, I know how to be grateful. I have everything, but no YOU! It seems to me that this situation needs to be urgently corrected. Will you help me? I am like an open book and you can ask me anything you wish. I will be happy to answer to all your questions.

Looking For Men Type:

I am on this site with a big hope that I will find my beloved person. I am looking for a man who has a kind and sweet heart. A man who will love me and will be with me for the rest of our life. I am full of passion and love, which I want to share with my beloved man. Life consists of little things, pleasant and bad events. The age difference is not so important to me, but I need a man who can be with me in joy and in sorrow.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Sting - Desert Rose

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite movie?

Law Abiding Citizen

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer detectives.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

Blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual, classic.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to walk, read

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a singer.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I need to fall in love.

What is your the most happy memory?

The birth of my son.

What countries would you like to visit?

Switzerland

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Olechka.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively, but if I am tired I prefer to spend my spare time quietly.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

As I was eating early cherries from a cherry tree.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Borscht

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

I think no.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I can go there, but not often.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I can.

Random girls

  • 93994 Liliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92403 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82615 Kristina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 89156 Ol'ga Verkhnedneprovsk (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising