Sofiya (ID: 94995)

Ukraine bride  Sofiya 40 y.o. from Dnipro, ID 94995
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:June 11, 1982
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnipro
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Freelancer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 58 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I lead an active life and I like to learn new things. I love traveling to different countries and adore sea. I like to cook healthy and tasty food. I am fond of theaters and concerts. I like to organize picnics in nature and boat trips. I like sports. My favorite activities are Nordic walking, morning jogging, jumping rope, yoga, Pilates, stretching, tennis, dancing, biking.

About me:

I am a feminine, happy, romantic, kind, open, optimistic, easy-going lady. I love honesty, I seek harmony and balance in everything. I am a happy woman and looking for a happy man for a happy relationship!

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a loving and open man who wants to have a serious relationship and form a family! I appreciate the mind, intelligence, ease of perception of new things, freedom of choice, the ability to joke and be open. I love when a man provides care, support, shows respect.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, peonies.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring, summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Pierce Brosnan, Til Schweiger, Jack Nicholson, Diane Keaton, Sarah Jessica Parker

What is your favorite movie?

Life Is Beautiful (La vita è bella)

What sport do you do?

Nordic walking, morning jogging, jumping rope, a little yoga, Pilates, stretching, tennis, dancing, cycling.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red, pink ones.

What is your favorite colour?

Red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer red, pink, white ones.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a designer, ballerina.

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Canada, Australia, Madagascar, New Zealand, Israel

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Ukrainian, Italian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I don't want to change anything in myself.

What or who influenced your life the most?

I myself influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook fish, meat, desserts.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Love

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 95954 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 77888 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 62279 Anastasiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 95929 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising