Ol'ga (ID: 95573)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 38 y.o. from Kiev, ID 95573
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:September 24, 1985
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Interpreter, international business manager
  • Occupation:International business manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really like my hobby which is Pole Dance! Oh yes, I adore Pole Dance! I like reading books (business book topics). I often spend time with my friends (we walk in the park, go to restaurants). I adore travelling, but because of my work, I travel 1-2 times a year).

About me:

I am a well-educated person. I have two University degrees. I can behave correctly in society. I love my job, but it does not stand in first place in my life. I am a good mother and I like to take care of my sweet daughter. I cam be a very loving and devoted wife for a man who really needs it.

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for Mr Perfect or a real Prince. I just need a reliable, accomplished man who does not waste his words, does actions, who is not greedy, who is able to be happy and wants a woman like me to love him). My man is passionate. He enjoys this life. He also firmly stands on his own feet. He is positive, realistic, at the same time, we are absolutely open with each other, we share our thoughts and ideas and emotions.


What is your favorite music style?

I like dance music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite movie?

"Gone Girl"

What kind of sport do you like?

I like pole dance.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer feminine clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I love to spend it with my daughter, friends, treading and dancing on a pole.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

To be loved by my beloved man.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not too much.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a big city.

Random girls

  • 34742 Ekaterina Chernigov (Ukraine)
  • 85259 Valeriya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 90336 Anjela Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93455 Kristina Kharkov (Ukraine)