Mariya (ID: 95582)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 26 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 95582
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:September 19, 1997
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hairdresser
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading, cooking. I love to ride a horse. Horses are my real passion! I like traveling very much. I go in for jogging, mountaineering, fitness and swimming, I study languages. I like to study the culture and history of other countries, good literature, films, music. The biggest my passion is also dancing.

About me:

I am like a rebus. To get to know me, you need to solve it first. I am a loving, caring, kind, gentle, romantic, loyal, sincere woman who knows how to treat a man. I am interesting, energetic, cheerful, able and I love to joke. I often hear that I am witty, clear and smart. I value compassion and kindness in people; these are the main features for me. I am a lady who loves self-development. I am a strong girl, but I really don't like disagreements, conflicts and quarrels. I have a lot of friends. To be honest, a lot of things can make me happy. I try to be friendly even to a bird!

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a sincere man! Who does not deceive and always keeps his word! I am looking for a balanced, loving, caring person who values family life and sincere relationships. I am looking for a man with whom I can fulfil dreams, desires and help him fulfil his ones too. I need a man who wants to adorn and diversify his life, bring a lot of fun, joy and happiness into it, create a family, have children and enjoy life with his family. All men are nice and I believe in it. The destiny is giving us a chance to find our soul mate. So I am sure that I will find mine!


What is your favorite song?

It is a secret.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like romantic, horror movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness, dancing, horseback riding.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness, go jogging, mountaineering and swimming. I love to ride a horse. Horses are my real passion!

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to read scientific literature, study the culture and history of other countries, watch movies, listen to music and study languages.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a princess.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Poland.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My family influenced my life the most.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse some candy.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 72130 Ekaterina Moscow (Russia)
  • 94120 Valeriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 92739 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 78856 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)