Yuliya (ID: 95595)

Russia bride  Yuliya 34 y.o. from Voronezh, ID 95595
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:May 6, 1987
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Voronezh
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:PhD in Economics
  • Occupation:Interior designer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Design, construction, painting - this is what my work consists of, as a professional, but as a woman I love nature, traveling, sports and cooking. For many years I was engaged in pole dancing.

About me:

A woman gets better every year, like wine! Just like me, who does not waste time and years of life, but tries to make myself better. My name is Yuliya, which means "wavy", it fully reflects my body and winding mind, fantasy. I am a good friend, good a narrator and a listener, but also I am a woman who knows the language and desires a male body. I am a creative person and sensitive person, but I have a lot of passion and desire for life!

Looking For Men Type:

I am not Angelina Jolie, so I am not expecting Brad Pitt. But I need a reliable, cheerful, playful, active man who does not play any games except role-playing. Yes, I am waiting for such a bold man who is ready to put me on his shoulder and take me to our house)!

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Jonas Brothers - What a Man Should Do

What is your favorite music style?

I like classical, instrumental, country musoc.

What is your favorite book?

Chicken Soup for the Soul: 101 Motivational Stories

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Actress-Meryl Streep

What is your favorite movie?

The Lord of the Rings

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer adventure, history, science fiction, fantasy movies, fairy tales.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses.

What is your favorite colour?

Light pink

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a happy wife in 10 years ).

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Russian, Ukrainian, European cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Daniel Radcliffe

What are five things you always take with you?

My bag, notebook, phone, book, walletin.

What is your life motto?

Beauty will save the world!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Grilled meat, salads, snacks, pies.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I will not give up good emotions.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Random girls

  • 88066 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 73937 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 87336 Karina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 84036 Elena Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising