Karina (ID: 95647)

Ukraine bride  Karina 21 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 95647
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21
  • Date of birth:March 23, 2001
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Student, realtor
  • Education:University student
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a young girl and I like to lead an active lifestyle. Despite the fact that I work a lot, I try to find time to do something interesting and enjoyable. I enjoy traveling. Although I have not yet been able to go abroad, I love to travel around my rosy country, learn more about the history and traditions of our ancestors, and admire historical places. I like outdoor activities. I also love spending time in nature with my friends, having a barbecue by the fire and singing songs with a guitar.

About me:

What can I say about myself? In fact, it is not easy to describe me in a few words. I am a young girl from Ukraine. I am a kind and sympathetic person by nature. Sometimes I can be impulsive, but I quickly calm down and become calm and balanced again. I believe that in life you always need to achieve your goals, this is the only way to achieve something. I work a lot and have almost no time for rest. I usually spend my free time at home reading books or doing household chores, or meeting with my friends. When I meet with my friends, we always have fun. We go to the cinema, theaters, sometimes go to cafes or play board games. I also adore nature and, if the weather is good, I like to go with my friends out of town to the country house, to the river or lake.

Looking For Men Type:

I am a young girl, but I have already formed a vision of what my man should be. I would like to see a man next to me who has formed as a person. He must be strong, above all, morally, sometimes persistent and characteristic, so that he can calm my temper, because I am a girl and I need it. I also value wisdom in a man. From my point of view, it is important for a man to be able to keep his word, keep promises and always be honest with himself and with the people around him. I want my man to be able to set goals and achieve them. And of course, a very important feature is a sense of humor, which helps in any life situation.

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is summer.

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is The Green Mile.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, melodrama, fantasy genres of movies.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

If to talk about colours of clothes, for me they could be different, it all depends on the occasion, situation and style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my spare time I like visiting my friends and relatives, traveling, reading books.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have a nickname.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Italian.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I would like to live with my beloved even on the end of the whole world.

Random girls

  • 92856 Svetlana Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)
  • 55357 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85497 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95243 Valeriya Odessa (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising