Alena (ID: 95729)

Ukraine bride  Alena 27 y.o. from Kiev, ID 95729
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:February 12, 1994
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Software developer
  • Occupation:Manicurist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Like any decent girl, I love strength and cooking. I think that I am a master of creating comfort wherever I am. I love traveling and walking, chatting about the world while sitting under the stars. I read and draw a lot. I love to break the shackles of stereotypes in society.

About me:

I am a nice lady, but these are only words, about whether this is so, only communication can show. I am open and know how to listen, but I don't give advice because I don't think that I have the right to interfere in someone's life, but I know how to be friends and understand. My eyes are always open to everything new in the world.

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for a relationship for a year. I am looking for an experienced, intelligent man who understands the values of life, who knows life and has the experience to avoid mistakes in our future. My man should not think that age is a problem for me, because I believe that all ages are submissive to love.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Firewind - Maniac

What is your favorite music style?

I like disco, techno pop, rock music.

What is your favorite book?

To Die in Italbar by Roger Zelazny

What are your favorite flowers?

I like chamomiles, roses, peonies.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Rihanna

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romance, learning, travel, history movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

Light pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer black, light colors.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic sports, casual, feminine ones.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like meeting with my friends, reading, visiting interesting places.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become an astronaut.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a happy and beloved woman.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Turkey, Egypt, Germany.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Georgian, Ukrainian, Russian cuisines and street food of the world.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, it is a special sandalwood bracelet.

What are five things you always take with you?

Bag, notebook, phone, wallet, napkins.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Nothing bad happens to a good person, either during life or after death.

What is your life motto?

The essence of life is to find yourself.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to make salads, bake cakes, cookies.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse a cup of coffee.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, sometimes.

Random girls

  • 84027 Elena Uzhgorod (Ukraine)
  • 73961 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 88859 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 93536 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising