Ekaterina (ID: 95735)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 21 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 95735
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21
  • Date of birth:January 3, 2000
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Higher unfinished
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby is computer games. Yes, I know that this is an unusual hobby for a lady, but I am actually not an usual girl! I also like sport a lot.

About me:

I can describe myself as a kind, happy, understanding and faithful person. I believe that kindness, sympathy and respect are very important features of a human character. It is what makes us human beings. I like to have fun, to joke and to smile. I am an active and positive lady.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a good and handsome man who would love me as much as I love him. I want to build a happy and strong family.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite movie?

Titanic, La La Land

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, drama, melodrama.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness, Pilates, yoga.

What sport do you do?

I do yoga, Pilates.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer orange ones.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite color is red.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classics, sports clothes.

Which places have you been?

I have only been around Ukraine.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I don't have.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Random girls

  • 69052 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 80585 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87473 Kira Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 73265 Marianna Zhitomir (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising