Viktoriya (ID: 95764)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 18 y.o. from Nikopol, ID 95764
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:18
  • Date of birth:June 1, 2002
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikopol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Educator
  • Occupation:Student, barista
  • Education:Secondary special
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 49 years old
Profile

Hobbies and interests:

One of my main hobbies is diy crafts. It can be work from beads or fabric. I can create new products for hours. I also like to read books. Most often they are novels, but there are also detective stories. It is especially good to read in rainy weather under a blanket with a cup of delicious tea and a novel in hand. One of my favorite hobbies is dancing. If we live together, I will dance in the morning and in the evening.

About me:

I am a very cheerful and active girl. I work as a barista, making coffee. It is a very exciting and interesting job. It taught me a lot, for example, to be purposeful and very attentive. I did not have a loved one who would take care of me, and I - of him. Despite my young age, I am ready for a serious relationship. I did not have a serious relationship, and I have accumulated a lot of warmth and love, which I am ready to give to my chosen one. And I really want to have a child, preferably two. I have a very large and friendly family. I would like it to become an example for me.

Looking For Men Type:

Important characteristics for me are kindness and loyalty. In my opinion, without loyalty, the relationship will not exist for a long time. It is also important for me that a man loves children and wants to have them, since I have no children. The age of a man is not important to me, the main thing is that we understand each other. I really love animals and I would like to have pets in my house, so it is important for me that a man loves animals. I will be very glad if my chosen one already has pets.

Random girls

  • 92776 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92817 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 79318 Viktoriya Konstantinovka (Ukraine)
  • 46375 Yanina Poltava (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising