Yuliya (ID: 95786)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 32 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 95786
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:November 28, 1988
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager, economist
  • Occupation:Post office operator
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to read books very much. I do not have a specific favorite genre, I love variety. Cooking is also one of my favorite hobbies. I love not only delicious food, but also cooking. Korean food is my favorite. I prefer outdoor activities with my friends. We often have picnics and play badminton. Travel takes a special place in my life. I love to discover new places and enjoy the beauty of nature. At the moment I am interested in room design. I like to change the environment.

About me:

I am very kind and cheerful. Since childhood I have been a very sociable and inquisitive child. I love making acquaintances with new people and learning something new for myself. It is important for me to know someone else's opinion, but at the same time I need to also take into account my opinion. Often I need the presence of close people nearby, but also from time to time I want to be alone. I am hardworking. I like to do something, and only occasionally I can get lazy. From an early age I enjoy reading and learning new things. I am also a very active girl with a positive outlook on life.

Looking For Men Type:

My man should be kind. For me, this is one of the most important qualities. I would like him to be caring and considerate towards me. Most of all, in men I value hard work and dedication. He must have a favorite thing, to which he will devote some time, and from which he will have a good mood. After all, I believe that when a person does what he really likes, then this will certainly lead him to success. I would like a man who keeps his word. After all, everyone knows how to promise beautifully, but only a few act. We must understand each other perfectly. In a relationship, support and mutual understanding are very important for me.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

I am a music lover

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

Spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jennifer Lopez

What sport do you do?

gymnastics

What is your favorite colour?

blue

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Never say never

What is your life motto?

important to love yourself

Do you like cooking?

Yes,i like

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes

Random girls

  • 93267 Svetlana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95253 Natal'ya Tiraspol (Moldova)
  • 94660 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86562 Anna Krasnodar (Russia)
Advertising
Advertising