Svetlana (ID: 95795)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 58 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 95795
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:58
  • Date of birth:May 26, 1962
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1986)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:accountant, economist
  • Occupation:accountant, economist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:58 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Animals are among my interests as I own a dog. His name is Adam, it is a chihuahua). I adore travelling and I have been to some countries. Some of them I dream to visit again). I go in for sports, it is important for me. I like walking. I like nature and being out in the fresh air.

About me:

I am a cheerful, very kind woman, full of life, which I adore. I have a good sense of humor). I lead an active way of life. I never stop learning something and interesting. I will be ready to relocate to my man`s country in order to create a happy family with him.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a decent, intelligent, kind, held in life man. If he possesses a good sense of humor - this is great! He wants to live a happy, joyful, quiet life with me.

Interview:

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romantic movies.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like bright colors such as red.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my man and forget about my loneliness.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Italy, Montenegro, USA.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Differently. It depends on my mood.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook meat and fish.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Random girls

  • 90903 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95868 Yana Moscow (Russia)
  • 84329 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95595 Yuliya Voronezh (Russia)
Advertising
Advertising