Viktoriya (ID: 95799)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 18 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 95799
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:18
  • Date of birth:November 27, 2002
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Student
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My main weakness is flowers. I just adore them. I love to get a new experience, meet new interesting people. I always try to learn something new. I love comedies and good music. I like cooking and dancing a lot. I really love walking under the moon and beautiful stars.

About me:

I am a really energetic and rather natural person. I am a really energetic person. I will always listen and help with advice. In any difficult situation, I remain optimistic. I am very faithful and will never betray the man whom I love. The most important thing, I am waiting for is true love! Maybe it could be you?

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a worthy man here, who needs love and support. I will give all my care and tenderness to the man whom I love. Our relationship will be filled with romance.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop and rock music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses the most.

What sport do you do?

I like to dance.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses very much.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white colour the most.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to cook and read in my spare time.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, Japan and France..

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in a good fortune.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pasta and pizza.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am a home type.

Random girls

  • 86326 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93270 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87275 Anna Mogilev (Belarus)
  • 95694 Galina Kharkov (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising