Viktoriya (ID: 95804)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:March 4, 1990
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a very versatile person. My favorite hobby is cooking. I cook very well. I regularly go in for sports, go to dances and to the gym. I really love fishing. I love outdoor activities. I often read books before going go bed and enjoy watching movies. I prefer documentary, mystical, historical, melodramatic and comedy genres. I love listening to good music. I go to museums and various exhibitions. I love flowers and animals.

About me:

My character is calm, kind, light. I can find a common language with a person of any age. I don't know why, but animals love me, probably because of my kindness. I do not like lies and do not practice it myself. A person should be open in any situation. I am purposeful and decisive. I make decisions quickly. I am positive and cheerful. I have a good sense of humor. I am very responsive and often help people.

Looking For Men Type:

Age does not matter to me. I need a strong and brave man who will love and protect me. With whom I will feel like a little and defenseless girl. A man with whom we will have common interests. That we can go to the queen together and then walk barefoot in the rain. If you share my interests, I am waiting for you!


What is your favorite music style?

I like classical music.

What is your favorite book?

The Master And Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer documentary, mystic, history, melodrama, comedy films.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like dancing.

What sport do you do?

I dance and go to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like black, gray, blue, pink colors.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer black color in my clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like doing sports.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the European cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Love for all ages.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook borscht.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 81202 Alla Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84972 Tamara Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93426 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95615 Evgeniya Odessa (Ukraine)