Natal'ya (ID: 95810)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:January 18, 1977
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1999)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Photographer
  • Occupation:Photographer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like everything considering my profession. I like reading and watching movies. I like animals. I like painting, getting out, I do fitness. I also love outdoor activities, spending time with my family and friends, travelling.

About me:

I am an energetic woman from Ukraine. My biggest pride and achievement in this life is my son! I love my family. My family means a lot to me. That is exactly why I am looking to create a family that will consist of at least two people. Now that my son is grown-up and I live alone. I am a humble person unless I need a discount or get hungry. I am nice and well-mannered, unless someone steps on my toe. I am a photographer, not a very famous one but I love what I do.

Looking For Men Type:

First and foremost, I am looking for a serious relationship here. I need someone who knows how to treat a lady, who is ready for changes and making steps towards being together because I feel like I have so much to give in return! I think country life would be perfect for me, I may live on a farm. I would love to relocate to a beautiful country.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop, classical music.

What is your favorite book?

The Nun by Denis Diderot

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, chamomiles.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite movie?

Girl, Interrupted.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romantic, drama, comedy movies.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like listening to music.

What is your the most happy memory?

When I went camping with my parents.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Random girls

  • 90066 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 63456 Nataliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 81736 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93291 Lyudmila Odessa (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising