Elizaveta (ID: 95817)

Ukraine bride  Elizaveta 20 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95817
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:20
  • Date of birth:May 16, 2000
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Beautician
  • Occupation:Beautician
  • Education:College degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I consider myself a very creative person. My passions are painting and writing poetry. In my life, it is very important for me to have something where I can immerse myself, where I can put my soul and my feelings. I am very romantic and that is why my poems are always about love! I also play the guitar and even think about writing songs.

About me:

I am a very romantic lady. I know how to be so sweet and tender. My friends call me "A little positive"! There so much energy in me. I am always active, always moves. My soul is kind, so I am very responsive. I am also very hardworking. For me it is important to be better every day, to develop myself and make my life full with different new colors! I know what I want and know how to reach my goals.

Looking For Men Type:

The most important things are love and mutual feelings! I am very romantic, so I want to cover my man with my warmth, my tenderness. I want someone, who will love me and give himself to me. I want to do the same. I will put my heart, my love and my soul into my relationship! My man is honest and sincere, someone to talk to and even be silent. We will have fun and enjoy every moment together, I am sure!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover, but in particular I listen to light rock, alternative.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer thrillers, comedies, detective stories.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like tennis.

What sport do you do?

I play tennis.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like spending spare time in the park, walking the streets of the city, watching movies, drawing, traveling.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA and see California.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook lasagna.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Maybe.

Random girls

  • 94663 Nadejda Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92335 Anna Simferopol (Russia)
  • 71528 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87942 Sofiya Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising