Tat'yana (ID: 95824)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:July 3, 1984
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Fashion designer
  • Occupation:Fashion designer, business owner
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to travel, create beauty, and sing! Vocals have been one of my hobbies for several years now. I also want to start practicing yoga. I like to be in harmony with myself.

About me:

I am a young, successful businesswoman. I often travel to America for work. I am a fashion designer and an owner of my own clothing brand! I love to create beauty, and see how happy people are! I dream of meeting a man in my life, next to whom I can feel like a little girl in his strong hands. I hope that the dating site will help me with this.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a man who is reliable and purposeful. Since I myself am such a woman who is used to achieving everything she wants. I do not like lazy men. I believe that life is movement. I need a man next to whom I can be a little crazy and happy! Next to such a man, I can turn mountains. I am ready to give all my love and care to such a person!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like rock music.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite movie?

King Arthur

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness, yoga.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love large bouquets of roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like blue color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer white color in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer comfortable, stylish ones and for the occasion.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a happy wife and beloved woman.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To meet the man I love, with whom we will have a happy family!

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I love children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Random girls

  • 95323 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92172 Lesya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 91223 Tat'yana Rovno (Ukraine)
  • 85708 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising