Ina (ID: 95889)

Thailand bride  Ina 28 y.o. from Phuket, ID 95889
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:February 20, 1993
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:180 lb (82 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Thailand
  • City:Phuket
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Florist
  • Occupation:Florist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a creative person and love art. I am fond of different types of handicrafts, weaving macrame. I like creating decorative panels, interior design, graphic design, swimming, snorkeling.

About me:

I consider myself a simple and funny woman. I am a charming, open-minded and communicative person. I am very mature for my age. I want to experience true love. I am passionate, open, honest. I am a kind, sensitive, and creative lady. I am a good cook. I have a good sense of humor, and I think it is much more easier to live when you accept life positively.

Looking For Men Type:

I think a man who respects a woman will always be happy behind her. And she will motivate him and make him better with every minute. I am sure you are agree with me now, but I want to add that with my man I want to be, first of all a lady, a princess and may be even a child. I want my man to be stronger. World is too cruel. Lets build our relationship on pure love.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, orchids, peonies, dahlias.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer melodramas.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like green color.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook pizza.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Random girls

  • 81110 Polina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 90680 Inna Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 92501 Yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95726 Viktoriya Minsk (Belarus)
Advertising
Advertising