Anna (ID: 95896)

Ukraine bride  Anna 34 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 95896
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:June 8, 1986
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Psychologist, lawyer
  • Occupation:Veterinarian
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Sometimes I love active rest and sometimes I am a very homey girl). I do lots of sport. I have a lot of everyday activities to keep my body fit and stay attractive for my future man. By the way, I want to find him here). I love jogging, fitness, skiing, skating. Painting makes me feel relaxed. I adore cooking. It is really what inspires and relaxes me. I like to create new dishes and experiment with food, especially I like to cook for someone and give my love through delicious dishes prepared by me. I am also a romantic woman and I like writing poems.

About me:

I can say that I am a multi-faceted and profound personality. I am a person who loves to go through life with a smile. I soberly look at the world without pink glasses, but despite this I try to find a positive approach to any, even the most difficult situation. This is my approach to life and I think it is easier to live this way. I love communicating with new people, I like to be open, but in order to trust someone, time must pass. It is never boring with me. I love laughter and I think that yes, laughter prolongs life, so I will make your face shine with a smile).

Looking For Men Type:

I want to see a strong man next to me, not a man who speaks beautifully, but a man who acts, a man who achieves his goals. The most important thing for us is to be honest, faithful and completely open with each other. It seems to me that the other half should be the best friend. I want to laugh next to my man. I want us to understand each other's jokes and enjoy our time together. I imagine it so that we go for walks in nature, have picnics, drink wine by the sea, sit together by the fire, listen to each other's funny stories and have no secrets. I also want us to cook together, I think it can be funny. For me it doesn't matter what my man looks like and how old he is, the main thing is what emotions we get from each other and that the idea of spending lockdown in the same house doesn't scare us away, on the contrary, it means that we have a good time together.

Interview:

What kind of sport do you like?

I like tennis.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is red.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer red, black colors in my clothes.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook seafood.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like to go to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 94705 Yuliya Grodno (Belarus)
  • 82546 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92520 Ekaterina Sumy (Ukraine)
  • 65209 Vita Kharkov (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising