Luiza (ID: 95921)

Ukraine bride  Luiza 26 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 95921
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:November 18, 1994
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2017)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Pharmacist
  • Occupation:Cosmetologist
  • Education:Medical college
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a girl with a little free time. I spend most of my time at work. But I really love my job and my business. This is my biggest hobby. In addition, I love to play sports, which helps me to keep my body in good physical shape. I also like to paint. I am also fond of horse riding.

About me:

I do not really like to talk about myself, about my character traits. I believe that the inner qualities of a person are better visible from the outside. I live in Ukraine. I am a kind, gentle, vulnerable girl. And at the same time I am an understanding and sympathetic person. I will never stand aside if I see that someone needs help, no matter if it is a person or an animal. I spend most of my life at work. I really love my job. I work as a cosmetologist and dream to open my own cosmetology clinic in the future. I always devote my free time to my beloved daughter and my parents. They are the most dear people to me. On weekends, I meet with my friends. We spend time together. of course my biggest dream is to love and be loved. What is your biggest dream?

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a man who will be gentle and kind to me. I would really like my man to take care of me, and I want to feel confident next to him. My man should be responsive, purposeful, self-confident and have life experience. He should be strong and fulfilled as a person, and also confident in his own strength. It will be great if we can understand each other perfectly and always find common topics for communication and interesting activities.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I have no favorite music style.

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are roses.

What is your favorite season?

I have no favorite season, I like all the seasons.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness and yoga.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness and yoga.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my free time I like meeting with my friends, doing sport, drawing.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Germany, Italy, Turkey, Egypt.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, Itay, France.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

My favorite citation or aphorism - if you want to be happy - be happy!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook seafood.

Do you want to have children ?

I think a couple should decide together if they want to have children.

Random girls

  • 95112 Aleksandra Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87080 Viktoriya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 77071 Elena Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 88269 Irina Lvov (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising