Anna (ID: 95923)

Ukraine bride  Anna 34 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 95923
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:September 5, 1986
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2005, girl-2012)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Cook
  • Occupation:Packer
  • Education:Secondary special
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love sports. Especially rapier fencing. I have been doing it since childhood. and I have the level of master of sports. Another hobby of mine is embroidery. I especially like to embroider with beads, and especially I love to embroider icons. It helps me to gain new words, relax, get away from everyday worries.

About me:

According to my friends, my character is not sugar. But they also call me very kind. I am also very easygoing. I cannot hold a grudge for a long time and I do not remember the evil. I am punctual. I have to have everything on schedule. I love order and cleanliness in the house. I demand this from the rest. I am impulsive and sometimes even hot-tempered. I am playful. I do not like sadness and loneliness. On duty, I cannot be alone without communication. I love to take care of people close to me. And I am very attentive to others.

Looking For Men Type:

In a man I value not beauty and appearance. For me, the inner world of a man is more important. And especially his attitude towards his woman. I want my man to respect and appreciate me. I want him to accept me for who I am, take care of me and treat my children and parents with respect and care. This is very important to me.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover. I listen to different music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like peonies.

What is your favorite season?

I like autumn.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp

What sport do you do?

I do yoga and pilates.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white and red roses.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like watching TV shows, taking care of yourself.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Never say never.

What is your life motto?

It is important to love yourself!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

No, I don't want.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 75841 Elena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 88039 Irina Smela (Ukraine)
  • 89405 Alena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 74349 Aleksandra Chernovtsy (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising