Yuliya (ID: 95926)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 20 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 95926
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:20
  • Date of birth:December 29, 2000
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Nurse
  • Occupation:Assistant manager in a lingerie store
  • Education:Secondary special
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:18 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to dance and sing. I can spend my evening in karaoke with pleasure. I really like to take photos of people and nature. I can walk for a long time in the park with a camera, making beautiful snapshots. I love reading and watching movies in my spare time. I like to cook and do household chores. I spend a lot of time with my friends.

About me:

I am a creative and interesting girl. I like to cheer people up and to make them happier. I am a sympathetic girl. I will never pass by a person who needs my help. I always listen and support people. Sometimes I am careless and do some rash acts, but I like it.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a responsible man who is ready to create a family. I need a man who has strong spirit, so that I will not be afraid of any problems next to him. A good sense of humor and the ability to ingratiate are very important for me. I do not like to lose heart that is why I want to find the same man. I want to be like a little girl and feel protected next to my man.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp

What sport do you do?

I do fitness, dancing.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white and red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I love yellow color.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like going out with my friends.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am the mother of my children.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Never say never.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 85095 Kseniya Simferopol (Russia)
  • 79888 Alla Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90199 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88190 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising