Alena (ID: 95977)

Russia bride  Alena 36 y.o. from Moscow, ID 95977
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:June 23, 1986
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Moscow
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Stage director
  • Occupation:Sales manager
  • Education:Secondary special
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I go to the swimming pool twice a week, have dancing-group lessons, I like going to the gym, reading books on self-development, practicing, affirmations, pumping female energy, communicating with my family and friends, outdoor activities.

About me:

I consider myself a classic woman with an original inner world and destiny. I believe in the power of female energy. I love peace in my soul in reality. I am a calm and wise woman who easily listens, understands and accepts the world as it is.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man with a wise and simple character who loves to laugh and who has a positive outlook on life. He is a good friend, lover, mentor.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Time Machine - Closing the Circle

What is your favorite music style?

I like disco, pop music, indie rock.

What is your favorite book?

My Not So Perfect Life by Sophie Kinsella

What are your favorite flowers?

I like tulips, eustoma, chamomiles.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Hanks, Ben Affleck

What is your favorite movie?

Angels and Demons

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romance, history, fantasy, horror, thriller movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like cross fit, running.

What sport do you do?

I go swimming and go to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like the color of a withered rose.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright colors.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer sports, feminine, classic ones.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like outdoor activities, doing sports, walking, meeting with my friends, reading, self-development.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a strong family and healthy relationships.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit China, the USA, Netherlands, Greece, the Caribbean.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Russian, Ukrainian, European cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I live by the principle of believing -asserting itself dreaming

What is your life motto?

I do not strive to be one step ahead, I want to be a cut above. These are two different things.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook grilled vegetables and meat.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 87265 Roksolyana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 95716 Nadejda Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 81757 Inna Novaya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97008 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising