Anastasiya (ID: 95979)

Russia bride  Anastasiya 23 y.o. from Ekaterinburg, ID 95979
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:July 19, 1998
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Ekaterinburg
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Philologist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like philology, philosophy, reading, dancing. I love animals very much. I love family evenings. I am fond of creating designer items for a cozy home. I love creativity, traveling, logical games, quests.

About me:

I am a young and energetic girl who can be a friend when you need your own shoulder next to me, I can be romantic when you need tenderness and affection, I could be a passionate fire when you need to evoke a lot of emotions. I have a good character, courage in my soul, courage in life. Loyalty, devotion, friendliness, frankness, straightforwardness are all the qualities that my character possesses.

Looking For Men Type:

Women always wait for a prince on the white horse, but I just want to meet a decent romantic on a motorcycle and ride with him into the sunset.


What is your favorite song?

Frank Sinatra - My Way

What is your favorite music style?

I like classical, pop music.

What is your favorite book?

Goya, or the Hard Way of Knowledge by Lion Feuchtwanger

What are your favorite flowers?

I like peonies. tulips, daisies, cornflowers.

What is your favorite season?

I love all the seasons.

What is your favorite movie?

Black Swan

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer adventure, history, science fiction, fantasy movies, fairy tales.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like snowboarding, figure skating.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like walking, quests, board games with friends, visiting interesting places, going to theaters, cinema, opera.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a happy and beloved woman.

What countries would you like to visit?

I dream to visit Greece, France, Slovakia, Belarus, New Zealand, the USA.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

With Johnny Depp).

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I do not regret anything anyway - if only because it is pointless.

What is your life motto?

Let that which is far away become close!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to prepare cocktails and smoothies.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse to read a good book.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like to go to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 83664 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85111 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86133 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 72159 Ekaterina Simferopol (Russia)