Margarita (ID: 96146)

Ukraine bride  Margarita 29 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 96146
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:January 12, 1995
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Telecommunications engineer
  • Occupation:Dance studio administrator
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In my free time I like to BE at home, reading books, or cooking some tasty things, then I like to go to the cinema, and of course when it is summertime - I enjoy having BBQ very much. In my spare time I also like to walk near the sea, spend time at the beach, sometimes I feel very poetic and romantic and write poetry and prose.

About me:

To be honest, I think that I am a very calm lady. I do not have any bad habits at all! I try to be nice with people. I like to try something new all the time and I am a good listener). I think that I have a very open and nice personality and people feel my inner energy and know that they can trust me and believe me! I don't give up and I think that I have got used to fight with the difficulties and be a winner! Do you want me to solve all your problems and show you how to be happy?

Looking For Men Type:

My perfect man will see the real me; He will know everything about me and love me anyway, because he will be my best friend. In my "Mr. Right", I would like to see the same qualities as in my best friend. I need someone I can talk about anything and who can give me some advice or encouragement when I am at my worst. I want my man to be supportive, affectionate, fascinating, artistic and well-balanced. I want a man that will support me in every endeavor and stand by my side no matter what.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like volleyball.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like traveling in my spare time.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook pizza.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 96497 Nina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97273 Sofiya Adler (Ukraine)
  • 75382 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87350 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)