Anastasiya (ID: 96177)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:April 26, 1997
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Pharmacist
  • Occupation:Pharmacist
  • Education:Higher medical
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy being with my friends. I love meeting new people and spending time in society. I love good music.

About me:

I have a combination of good genes, decent education, and work on myself. By nature, I am strong and strong-willed, but next to my beloved man I am the most gentle, caring and passionate woman. I love to live and make life sweet and beautiful.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a man with whom I will be the most gentle, caring and passionate woman. I need a strong and caring man who would be kind and understanding, and it does not matter for me what age difference we have if we love each other.


What is your favorite book?

Angélique by Anne Golon

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like yoga.

What sport do you do?

I do Pilates.

What is your favorite colour?

I like pink color.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer comfortable clothes.

What are five things you always take with you?

My bag, phone, keys, money, perfume.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to bake pies.

Do you want to have children ?

It is possible.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 95750 Elena Minsk (Belarus)
  • 94111 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93865 Galina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 76920 Mar'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)