Anna (ID: 96211)

Ukraine bride  Anna 38 y.o. from Cherkassy, ID 96211
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:September 1, 1983
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Cherkassy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Chief accountant
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

There are so many interesting things in this world. I like to travel and discover the life and traditions of different countries. I like reading books, watching movies. I like cooking. I like reading and getting to know new things.

About me:

I am a lady who needs to give love and care. I like to smile and enjoy life. Optimism is what I always have inside. We should hope for better and believe in good. I think so. I love my daughter very much! She is my inspiration and love of my life. I am a good mother for my daughter, but what I really want else is to be a great wife too.

Looking For Men Type:

If I meet a man with a good kind heart, who wants happiness as much as I do, who is ready to take care and get love, who is ready to be with a woman whom he will be proud of and whom he will be very happy with - I will be very happy. I am ready to change my life, I am ready to love and support my man, I am ready to move to another country if necessary. I am ready to do everything to be happy with a great man.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer detective stories.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym and do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I love yellow color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer red color.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a teacher.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to be a happy wife and mother.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To get rid of my loneliness.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook meat.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 87449 Anna Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 96175 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 93057 Aleksandra Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 95384 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)