Ol'ga (ID: 96226)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 56 y.o. from Nikopol, ID 96226
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:56
  • Date of birth:July 15, 1967
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikopol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Typographer
  • Occupation:Freelancer
  • Education:Secondary special (college)
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:56 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies include interesting movies, painting, communication with new people, walking outdoors. When I want to rest I take embroidery or yoga). Music, dancing help me to relax and enjoy the moments.

About me:

Of course, I could easily describe myself in a good way, but we all understand there is no perfect person in the world and I am no exception. I know how to love, I can live to the fullest. I know how to take care and be an excellent wife, and what is very important. I want to share it all with my future man. I am confident, I am docile, so you don't get bored with me. I will give all the joys of life I can. I am not greedy, I will give all my self and emotions to my man. I am very passionate and vigorous, with a good sense of humor, I will fill your life with joy!

Looking For Men Type:

I guess this site gives a great opportunity to get acquainted with new people and make a choice whether you are a good match or not. And I would be happy to find a partner in life here. I am looking for a partner who will be a friend of mine too. If we have different interests that is okay, because we will have a lot of time to know each other and maybe one day we will embrace interests of each other. I am looking for a serious relationship with a nice man to share life with and create a happy family in the future.


What is your favorite song?

I have no favorite song, but I love foreign music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I have no favorite ones, they are all beautiful.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer, winter.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer romantic, fashionable, sexy styles of clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading books, cooking in my spare time.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have, but it is my secret.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer both ways.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse to travel.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I adore cooking.

Random girls

  • 89910 Alena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 89021 Marina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 58359 Alena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 83442 Svetlana Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)