Anna (ID: 96312)

Ukraine bride  Anna 26 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96312
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:June 8, 1998
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Jeweler designer
  • Occupation:Hair extension technician
  • Education:Secondary specialized
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 69 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sport, running, swimming in the pool, yoga, fitness, shaping. I like going to the cinema, theatre. I adore painting and creating nice things.

About me:

I am a romantic, sweet, kind and a little bit old-fashioned woman with serious goals to find a serious man and to build a good relationship based on love, trust, romance and passion. I try to see beauty in everything. I lead a healthy and active lifestyle. I work rather much and I love to enjoy my rest. I am from a very good family, so I am a very much family-oriented girl.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a handsome, mature man with strong moral values, a kind heart, a sober mind and romantic soul. My future man is honest, kind and with a good social status. I want us to be able to create an ideal relationship.


What is your favorite song?

I have no favorite song.

What is your favorite music style?

I like absolutely all styles even rap.

What is your favorite book?

The Catcher in the Rye by J. D. Salinger

What are your favorite flowers?

I like irises, roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like all seasons of the year.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Barbra Streisand

What is your favorite movie?

The Mirror Has Two Faces.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer thriller, drama, romance, historical, comedy, horror movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness, running, swimming, yoga.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness, yoga, go swimming.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white and yellow ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer white, red colors in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like meeting with my friends in my spare time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a teacher.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a happy life with my man.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To get married.

What is your the most happy memory?

The day when my brother was born.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Egypt, Turkey, Italy, Germany.

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to visit many countries, I cannot stop just on one. I want to visit the USA, Japan, England and of course visit France and see Paris!

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like traditional Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do. I believe in good fortune.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I don't have any.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I cannot answer this question.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

The fact that I am lonely.

What are five things you always take with you?

Mobile phone, money, card, documents, mirror.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I don't have my favorite citation or aphorism.

What is your life motto?

I don't have it.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Christams parties.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to bake unusual art cakes.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse some candies, ice-cream.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I am a rather good cook.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I like to go to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not a home type.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, why not.

Random girls

  • 97283 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91677 Elizaveta Volgograd (Russia)
  • 90731 Ol'ga Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 96112 Anastasiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)