Marina (ID: 96504)

Ukraine bride  Marina 32 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96504
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:January 4, 1992
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Doctor (ophthalmologist)
  • Occupation:Doctor (ophthalmologist)
  • Education:Higher (University degree)
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really like to cook delicious food with good music. I lead an active lifestyle. I like playing sports in the fresh air. Before going to bed, I prefer to read books, as well as listen to audiobooks.

About me:

I am a very sociable, kind, punctual and responsible person. I am very purposeful and always achieve my goals. I have an easy character and I am a non-conflict person. It is easy for me to find a common language with different people.

Looking For Men Type:

I am one hundred percent sure that I will find a kind, gentle and responsible man here. Who is not afraid of responsibility and wants to start a real serious relationship, and have a strong and happy family.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like chamomiles.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What sport do you do?

I do aerobics.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white colour.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer white colour in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic style of clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like listening to music, reading books, cooking delicious food in my spare time.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Japanese cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your life motto?

Only Forward!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 97929 Nataliya Lodz (Poland)
  • 87378 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 77177 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97834 Tat'yana Lvov (Ukraine)