Tat'yana (ID: 96529)

Russia bride  Tat'yana 38 y.o. from Krasnodar, ID 96529
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:January 22, 1984
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Krasnodar
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:lawyer
  • Occupation:lawyer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like walking in the park, going to the cinema, working out in a gym, reading books, going to the theater. I really love to cook, especially different confectionery. I also like dancing, but I am not professional. I like to spend my free time in the open air, go to the country or forest.

About me:

I am a very caring, sweet, romantic Ukrainian woman. I am a kind, calm, honest and sincere person. I am very housewifely. I like to create comfort and coziness in the house, so that it smells of delicious food and is always clean. Every morning I want to wake up next to my beloved man and go to the kitchen to cook the most delicious breakfast for him! I am a happy woman who dreams to find a man to share my happiness with him. I want to make him the happiest man in the world.

Looking For Men Type:

My heart wants to love and be with a person who will love and take care of me, who will always listen to me, help me when I am upset about something, who will respect me. I am actually are not looking for a prince. I need just a nice guy who I will just feel comfortable with.

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I adore them.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red colour.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Turkey, Egypt.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook seafood.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 95523 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94724 Anastasiya Moscow (Russia)
  • 94586 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94221 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising