Natal'ya (ID: 96537)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 22 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 96537
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:December 19, 1999
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really like traveling. My dream is to travel with my future boyfriend or husband all around the world. I like animals. In my free time I like reading books and learning languages. I also like cooking a lot.

About me:

I can say that I am a very kind, loyal, caring, positive, hard-working girl who hates lying and disrespectful people. I think that if people always tell the truth, the world will be better. I am a very romantic person. I am goal-oriented, confident, open to new adventures. I am studying to be a doctor. My dream is to become a good doctor and save people. Would you like to see me and get to know me right now?

Looking For Men Type:

My future man should be mature and intelligent. I like men who like to read and are smarter and braver than me. Moreover, I hope we can do a lot of activities like sport, travelling, watching games or watching movies. Also, I hope he likes animals as well. I believe that love is a very important feeling in the life of every man and woman, so let's make this feeling connect us forever?

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summertime the most.

What sport do you do?

I like to do yoga twice per week.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like white roses very much.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to cook and do sport in my spare time.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Israel and Turkey.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, Canada, Italy and Spain.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook Ukrainian borscht and vareniki.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse a milk chocolate).

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much!

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I would like to have two or three kids.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like to go to night clubs.

Random girls

  • 71261 Olesya Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 78257 Yevelina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95149 Mariya Vladikavkaz (Russia)
  • 92530 Yuliya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising