Elena (ID: 96578)

Ukraine bride  Elena 40 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 96578
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:May 8, 1981
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:blue
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Philologist
  • Occupation:Nail artist / nail art teacher
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

What can I say about my hobbies. My work is my hobby. I am a creative person and really love art. I work as a nail artist and a nail art teacher. My hobby in the past has now become a real work of my life. In addition, it gives pleasure not only to me, but also to other people - my clients. I also love long walks. How wonderful it is to go out for a walk on a pleasant evening, to breathe a breath of fresh air after a long day at work. I love morning jogging, I try to run every morning, and then after a run take a contrast shower - this is an incredible boost of energy for the whole day.

About me:

The most important thing in life is to have a positive outlook and a loved one by your side. A positive outlook on life from childhood with me. And I want to meet my soul mate, my man. I am a girl with a gentle and kind character. I easily make new acquaintances. I am always surrounded by wonderful people with whom it is interesting. I love my parents and my child. I spend a lot of free time with them. At heart I am a creative person, I adore art. Have you ever heard of nail art? I am engaged in nail art. I love my job and it brings me moral and material satisfaction.

Looking For Men Type:

In the life of every woman there should be a man, next to whom a woman can feel like a little weak and gentle girl. When a girl is still a child, the man in her life is her father. When she becomes adult, this is her beloved man. This is a strong and accomplished person who knows exactly his goals in life and exactly follows them. Next to me I would like to see a kind man who loves children and animals, a man who is not indifferent to other people, who knows how to listen, understand, support. In addition, my man must monitor his health. I would like him to lead a healthy lifestyle. It would be great to go jogging with my loved one in the morning. And then take a contrast shower.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

My favoutite music style is pop.

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is summer.

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is StartUp.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

When I was a child I dreamed to become a veterinarian.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In 10 years I see my future as a happy wife with a wonderful husband.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have a nickname.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune.

What is your life motto?

My life motto is "Be positive!"

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Random girls

  • 91020 Yel'mira Vladivostok (Russia)
  • 96308 Kseniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90461 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 91511 Alina Poltava (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising