Mariya (ID: 96596)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 43 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96596
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:April 14, 1981
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Hairdresser
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like traveling. My dream is to see all the world. I love art and painting. I enjoy reading classic books and watching films with interesting plot twists. I am deeply interested in psychology.

About me:

Attention, don't miss the Girl of Your Dreams! I can't say that I am perfect and flawless. I am just a human, but I consider myself to be a loyal friend, a good mom and kind person. I can't see someone suffering and I will do everything for my family and friends. My life motto is 'Have courage and be kind'. I don't give up easily and I am not afraid of anything (except for the fear of height). I always say 'yes' to new experience and people in my life. I guess this is why I decided to try out online dating. I believe in our modern world, it is a good chance of meeting your destiny in networld. So if you are looking for a nice girl to create a family together, let me know!

Looking For Men Type:

Hello from a beautiful bride from Ukraine! In case you are wondering what I am searching for here I will answer you: my true love, best friend and person who will be my better half! I need someone humorous, ambitious, active and serious, the man who is ready to be in serious relations, who wants to create a family together. I have a son and I hope my future partner will be a good example of a decent man for my son and will be his loyal friend. I value loyalty in men the most. I hope to find a man who will be caring and who is able to listen and really hear me. He should have a big loving instrument - his heart!


What is your favorite song?

Adele - Rolling in the Deep

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, orchids.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite movie?

Shutter Island

What kind of sport do you like?

I like yoga, fitness.

What is your favorite colour?

I like green colour.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to spend time with my family and friends.

What countries would you like to visit?

I have been to England, Thailand.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Ukrainian, Chinease cuisines.

What is your life motto?

Have courage and be kind!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 69745 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97895 Aleksandra St. Louis (USA)
  • 95101 Arina Tbilisi (Georgia)
  • 90539 Djamilya Paris (France)