Yuliya (ID: 97179)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 29 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 97179
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:April 1, 1993
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:manager
  • Occupation:piercer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I dream of meeting a man with whom I can be myself and with whom we will have similar views on life. If you are an open, cheerful, versatile man, then you and I can be a good couple. I do not forgive betrayal and I will remain faithful to my chosen one. I love outdoor activities and I always achieve everything on my own. I work and I am used to living independently. But I dream to meet a man with whom I will feel loved, protected and I want to feel attention. If my man agrees to support me in sports then that would be a big plus.

About me:

I am an open energetic girl who is looking for a man to create a strong trusting relationship. I love to have fun, I love the comfort of the house. I can't live without animals and I have a very kind heart. To people I relate mutually so if you see me as a good person and friend then I will be kind to you too! I can tell you more about myself, but I prefer one-on-one dating. Im vaiting forward what the man of my destiny will write to me soon.

Looking For Men Type:

I want my man to be experienced in relationships and have a good understanding of women. This will be a plus in our relationship

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Britney Spears - boys

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

spring

What is your favorite movie?

titanic

What sport do you do?

dancing

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Pink

What is your favorite colour?

Pink

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Dr.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To feel mutual love

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

differently

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

not available

What are five things you always take with you?

lipstick, bag, mirror, money, jewelry

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

What doesn't kill us makes us stronger

What is your life motto?

Love is for all ages

Name one thing you would never refuse.

love

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Depends on my man's desire, but more likely yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

might be

Random girls

  • 90908 Evgeniya Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 93317 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87276 Svetlana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 72262 Elizaveta Odessa (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising