Anastasiya (ID: 97387)

Spain bride  Anastasiya 34 y.o. from Barcelona, ID 97387
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:May 12, 1990
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight:96 lb (44 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Spain
  • City:Barcelona
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Ivan Franko Pedagogical University
  • Occupation:Designer of jewelry, model
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I work as a designer of jewelry, so this is not only my work, but also my hobby. I love to create new patterns, play with flowers and forms, as well as look for inspiration in the world around me. I love yoga and meditation, they help me establish a connection with myself and acquire peace of mind. When I practice yoga, I feel strong and ready for new challenges. In addition, I love old cinema, because this is a wonderful way to relax, enjoy an unforgettable atmosphere and plunge into history. And, of course, I love delicious food and experiment in the kitchen. This is very interesting and creative, but at the same time cooking for me is also a way to show my care and love for loved ones. Thus, my hobbies help me enjoy life, to be a creative and emotionally saturated personality.

About me:

I would describe myself as an inquisitive, creative and independent soul judging by my character. I like to explore the world around me, plunge into new and interesting things and communicate with different people. I am definitely not afraid to take responsibility for myself and prefer to be independent, but at the same time I also strive for real freedom and independence. Finally, I am honest and open in everything that I do, and I try to maintain a positive attitude even in the most difficult situations.

Looking For Men Type:

no matter what age my man and I are, if our hearts have found unity in each other, in fact I am looking for a Wise, kind, loves animals and children, takes care of myself, my wife and children, likes to spend free time with family, knows what he wants, does not depend on bad habits, loves to cook and going to a restaurant, likes to travel. Sporty, but not broad, takes responsibility for the family, knows how to listen, help and love


What is your favorite song?

Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It) Beyonce

What is your favorite music style?

Rock and roll, ethnic, mantras

What is your favorite book?

Book "Dhammapada"

What are your favorite flowers?

Lilies, tulips, peonies, roses

What is your favorite season?

I love autumn and summer

What is your favorite movie?

Man is a Swiss knife. Dallas Club of Buyers, pool with Jane Birkin, your name

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like a lot of genres, it all depends on the mood and the reason for watching the movie

What sport do you do?

Yoga, pilates, swimming

Do you like roses?

Of course I love roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, pink, white, orange

What is your favorite colour?

Green and its shades

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Yoga, meditation, old cinema, delicious food

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

After 10 years, I want a private house on the shore of the lake, a happy family: husband, children, animals, enough money to realize all their ideas and wishes

Which places have you been?

She was in Israel, Turkey, Vetnam, Switzerland, Belgium, Germany, the Netherlands, France, Spain, Italy, Poland.

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to India, Thailand, Ireland, Great Britain, USA

What is your favorite cuisine?

European, Mediterranean, American, Thai, Indian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in this

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively, life is short and you can't lose the moment

What or who influenced your life the most?

More redundant knowledge of myself and the world around me

What is your life motto?

"Do not wait for something to happen. Do it"

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Fresh salads baked in the oven fish

Do you like cooking?

YES! Especially the Italian paste with seafood, raw living water and coffee in vegetable milk

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, but still not, I like to sing and dance

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Maybe if the relationship requires this

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 80289 Elena Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 81014 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 73300 Ol'ga Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 95739 Kseniya Kiev (Ukraine)