Saskia Giovanna (ID: 97429)

Colombia bride  Saskia Giovanna 29 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97429
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:June 5, 1995
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:black
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Businesswoman
  • Occupation:Businesswoman
  • Education:International Trade
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love the beach, being outdoors and feeling the breeze on my body, traveling and seeing new places.

About me:

I have always liked being a person with clear goals and I also like to enjoy the little details in life. I believe that all things must be done with a lot of passion, which is why I am very passionate in all aspects of my life. I want to know the wonders of the world with someone special always doing new things since I have several hobbies such as outdoor activities, eating hahaha

Looking For Men Type:

I am a romantic dreamer who loves to explore the world and capture its beauty through the lens of my camera. I thirst for adventure, I often find myself in unknown places, where I can discover new cultures, sights and sounds. I am kind-hearted and inquisitive, not afraid to take risks to get the most out of every experience. My optimism is contagious; When life gives me lemons, I find a way to make lemonade. I also strive to achieve the same level of joy in the lives of others, always willing to do whatever I can to put a smile on someone's face. Whether through travel or photography or simply lending a listening ear, I am happy to bring happiness wherever possible. What can I do for your happiness?


What is your favorite song?

The Adventures

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

El perfume

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Henry Cavill

What is your favorite movie?

there are many, I like all the movies

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

cycling, sleeping and going for walks

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Flight attendant

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself projected, with my own business and my own house

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would like to be a more adventurous person

What is your the most happy memory?

when my whole family was there. And when I was able to buy all my own things

Which places have you been?

Tolima, la calera, Salto de tequendama

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Lala, nickname given to me by my dad

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Henry Cavil

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

The anger

What are five things you always take with you?

Cellular phone, humility, respect, suitcase, glasses

What or who influenced your life the most?

there are many, I like all the movies

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?


What is your life motto?

in life everything happens for a reason, coincidences do not exist

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

when I played with my brother and I was always with my family

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Chicken rice

Name one thing you would never refuse.

my cat

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

A peaceful place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 90970 Irina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 97546 Diana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 87473 Kira Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 80533 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)