Kelly Lizet (ID: 97432)

Colombia bride  Kelly Lizet 28 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97432
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:March 26, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Profesor
  • Occupation:Profesor
  • Education:Degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

me gustahacer mucho deporte, ya sea en el gimnasio o una rutina en el parque, estar rodeado de naturaleza

About me:

I consider myself a dedicated and passionate woman with a great mind and a natural talent for whatever I propose, I am a fan of juices of all kinds without exception, my life is in a very good moment and which gives me much happiness and satisfaction, I think my future plans do not have to be with someone, but I believe that there is nothing more beautiful than sharing your achievements with someone you love and for that same reason I want to find that being that fills me with happiness and gives me strength every time I finish an achievement or even if I want to give up at some point my character is not strong or soft is very normal and my way of loving is very normal too, I know I'm not perfect and I do not want to be just as I do not want ah someone perfect I just want someone to be with and that person is. nothing else, so what do you want to happen now?

Looking For Men Type:

I think that looking for the ideal partner is not the main thing here, I want someone who shows himself as he is without changing or adding anything, I think that looking for you, as my partner would be something very nice, I get tired of trying to perfect a person to be the type that I want, I am willing to accept you as you are, I think that's what finding true love is all about


What is your favorite song?

I live after you

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

the diary of ana frank

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

miley cyrus, anne hathaway

What is your favorite movie?

you before me

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

soccer, volleyball

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black and neutral colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

being a translator in several countries

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

a happy life in another country

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to be so monotonous

What is your the most happy memory?

play with my grandmother

Which places have you been?

cali , pasto , ecuador

What countries would you like to visit?

mexico, canada and australia

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

my ring

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

rafael orozco

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

the bad temper

What are five things you always take with you?

cell phone, wallet, glasses, sunscreen, balm, balm

What or who influenced your life the most?

my dad

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

whenever it rains the sun comes out

What is your life motto?

with effort and discipline everything is possible

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

when I played with my brothers

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Mexican food

Name one thing you would never refuse.

food and sweets

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in a quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 71452 Elena Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 92707 Natal'ya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 96074 Angelina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 63619 Margarita Odessa (Ukraine)