Luisa Fernanda (ID: 97433)

Colombia bride  Luisa Fernanda 25 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97433
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:December 26, 1998
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Journalism
  • Occupation:Journalism
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like meditation it seems very important to me to be physically and mentally well, to travel a lot and be surrounded by nature

About me:

I am a romantic and passionate woman, strong and sensitive, dominant mature, but deep down always a naughty girl, a girl who wants love, a girl who wants to be taken care of in detail, I am tired of games and lies and I am here because I want another chance for my life, what do you think?

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a person whose values ​​are focused on the family, nobody wants to waste time and I am here because I want something lasting, something that is eternal, regardless of whether it is a friendship or a relationship, I do not like ephemeral things and I hope that the person who is in my life think the same way, We can have fun and be happy only if you let me, what do you say?


What is your favorite song?

lili goodman

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

the bible

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

adam sandler

What is your favorite movie?

you and me

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

basketball, dance, volleyball

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

red and black

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black, white and vinotinto

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

to be a folklore dancer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with my own business

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

stop becoming

What is your the most happy memory?

when i played at my dad

Which places have you been?

santander, medellin and cali

What countries would you like to visit?

everyone in the world

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

lili goodman

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I do not have

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

greeicy rendon, adam sandler

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

papers, purse, makeup, money, cell phone

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mother

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

always shine, for no one shines brighter than you

What is your life motto?

always fight for what you want

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

when I played in the streets of the neighborhood

What is your favorite dish to cook?

rice with chicken

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in both

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 61028 Viktoriya Sevastopol (Russia)
  • 84018 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 68911 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97611 Irina Ubud (Indonesia)