Lidiya (ID: 97758)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:November 9, 1988
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:doctor
  • Occupation:doctor
  • Education:Higher(University)
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to draw and my dream is to draw a portrait of my beloved man. But the problem is that I do not have a beloved man. Can I consider your candidacy as my beloved man? (smiley) I hope that I intrigued you. I also love sport, especially Nordic walking and I love traveling. Thankful to my mother, I am a very good cook, I can make healthy food as delicious, that you'll lose the consciousness).

About me:

Being a doctor-cardiologist makes me know how to be strong and emphatic at the same time. I value mutual understanding and support more than anything in the world. I know how much care your heart needs) And being a professional I promise you to be tender with it) With me you can be not afraid of cardio exercises during the passionate night) I know how to make safe the waterfall of pleasure) I can tell you that I am sincere, faithful, easy-going, intelligent personality. Yes, I am a professional doctor, but at the same time I am a simple woman, who likes simple happiness, like watching movies together, walk hand in hand and spending the whole day kissing each other under the blanket.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a loving and kind man, cheerful, tender and passionate. I want to meet a man who is ready to open his heart for me. The man who needs my care, support and passion. The man who is ready to dive in the world of love. I want to meet my man. My special One. I hope you have a good sense of humor because I am funny and I like to laugh most of the time I am a romantic heart and spiritual. I love to smile and to joke around and my friends say that my smile is infectious. Talking about age difference, yes, I am looking for a man, who is much older than me, but I believe that this obstacle can be overcome. Maybe it could seem that I am a dreamer or a personality, who believes in fairy tales, but I am sure that soul connection, real feelings, partnership, friendship, support and passion help to overcome this issue.


What is your favorite music style?

dancing music

What are your favorite flowers?

roses, orchids, tulips, camomiles

What kind of sport do you like?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red, white

What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

femininity in any style

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

wish to find my soul mate

Which places have you been?

all over Europe

What is your favorite dish to cook?

meat with vegetables

Name one thing you would never refuse.

a piece of chocolate

Random girls

  • 96971 Kristina Batumi (Georgia)
  • 95702 Liliya Moscow (Russia)
  • 86077 Viktoriya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 91247 Ol'ga Lugansk (Ukraine)