Mariya (ID: 97759)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 26 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97759
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:December 5, 1997
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:University of Commerce and Economics
  • Occupation:Engineer in a furniture factory
  • Education:Higer
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a girl who enjoys the art of modeling (I even have a little experience in photography). I love to travel with friends and enjoy the beauty of the world around us. My curiosity and passion for travel push me to discover new places and experience different cultures.In addition, I am also fond of 3D modeling programs. I not only study them, but also actively practice creating various three-dimensional objects and animations. This process captures me and allows me to express my creative nature.

About me:

I am full of energy and passion for life. My heart changes with every emotion I experience. Creativity and love for art are expressed in bright colors of my personality. Friendliness for me is not just a word, but a sincere desire to support and help others. I am always ready to listen, advise, and support in difficult times. I love laughter and fun, and I always have a funny story or a ticklish moment to cheer you up.

Looking For Men Type:

As Immanuel Kant says, "Love knows no age limits." The age difference can bring depth and diversity to relationships, opening up new horizons and opportunities for us.The type of man I would be attracted to is someone who combines wisdom and passion. It is necessary that he be emotionally mature, able to listen and understand, and at the same time remain a young spirit. I am looking for a partner who can inspire me and support my goals and dreams, and together we can create a harmonious and happy relationship.


What is your favorite music style?

Everything except rock

What is your favorite book?

Francis Mayes under the sun Tuscany

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, peonies, tulips

What is your favorite season?

Probably all seasons of the year are good in their own

What is your favorite movie?

Tarantino movies almost everything. And so I do not do division. It all depends on the mood

What kind of sport do you like?

I love extreme and water sports

What sport do you do?

So far I am not playing sports, but I want to attend dance lessons

Do you like roses?

I love roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, yellow, white

What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I sleep, read, delay the cinema, draw

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In 10 years I want to be successful in my field and enjoy communication and shared time with a loved one

Which places have you been?

Was in different countries of Europe. I love Italy and is ready to return there many times

What is your favorite cuisine?

All kitchens, easier to say that I do not like to eat

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Preferably actively

What or who influenced your life the most?

Art in all its manifestations

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

The pain pierces when you are forgotten by those who are most missing.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

According to the mood soups, meat dishes, baked fish

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking, but without fanaticism

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like life in a big city, but sometimes I want silence

Random girls

  • 97177 Viktoriya Uman (Ukraine)
  • 75334 Galina Chernigov (Ukraine)
  • 93358 Karina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85208 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)