Vita  65209

Ukraine bride  Vita 35 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 65209
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: August 30, 1986
  • Zodiac:  Virgo
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: brunette
  • Eyes color: aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation: Economist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

Since childhood I adore dancing, and even now my job is connected with it. To spend evening in a dance club is a good chance to relax. I am a passionate person and dancing makes a great pleasure to me. Good sunny days I prefer to spend outdoors, picnics, and barbecue or even to travel to a beautiful place.

About me:

I am a young and pretty smart girl of 24 years old. My character is kind and compliant. I prefer healthy way of life and do not have bad habits. My nature is optimistically, sometimes even too much. I put the goal and in spite of everything try to achieve it. I do appreciate honesty and loyalty in people. I am sociable person with a great sense of humor. My personality is romantic and a long walks under the moon inspire me.

Seeks Partner:

35 - 48 years old

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a reliable person. A man who will support in a difficult minute and share the happiest days with me. Preferably without bad habits and passion for football. I count on long-term relations.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flower is roses.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like all movies

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red and white roses

What is your favorite colour?

My favourite colour is blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer blue, white and grey colours

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like walk in the park, listen music.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometimes

Are you a home type ?

I don't know.