Yuliya  94664

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 43 y.o. from Odessa, ID 94664
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: May 28, 1978
  • Zodiac:  Gemini
  • Height: 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight: 145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color: blonde
  • Eyes color: aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Nonreligious
  • Marital status: single
  • Children: 1 (boy-1998)
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Doctor, lawyer
  • Occupation: Doctor, model, actress
  • Education: Two higher educations
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

I like to read very much. I read fashion magazines, newspapers. And I adore reading love stories and novels. What about you? Which books do you prefer to read? I would like to mention that I am a good housewife. I like cooking very much, especially dishes from the Ukrainian traditional cuisine. Would you like to try one of my favorite dish?

About me:

I am a feminine, passionate, clever, smart, romantic, tender, kind, loving, honest, reliable, sincere, very loyal, never arguing, easy-going person. I have a great sense of humor and I am fun to be with. I have a great smile. I am a very-very gentle and caring woman.

Seeks Partner:

45 - 89 years old

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a funny, reliable, caring man. Incredibly, I would like to wake up from the touches and fall asleep with my favorite sighs! I know it must come from somewhere, so I am ready to be a charger!

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Modern Talking - You're My Heart, You're My Soul

What is your favorite book?

Lolita by Vladimir Nabokov

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite movie?

A Love Letter for You

What sport do you do?

I dance.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a happy life with my beloved man.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Alexander Pushkin

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I cook national Ukrainian dishes.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.