Alina  95929

Ukraine bride  Alina 25 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 95929
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: September 24, 1996
  • Zodiac:  Libra
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color: blond
  • Eyes color: aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation: translator
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

I love reading. I am fond of aerial gymnastics, pole dancing, I also love needlework, beadwork, and just embroidery. I am fond of fashion design.

About me:

I am a positive and radiant lady who wishes you all the best. I am a strong-willed lady who is tired of being alone and wants a strong male shoulder. I am wise, tolerant and restrained in her emotions. I am a well-mannered, kind and merciful person with good manners. Sometimes I am a perfectionist.

Seeks Partner:

25 - 65 years old

Looking For Men Type:

I will be with the man who can really stand strong on his feet so that he can take care of me. I need a creative and full of energy man with a good sense of humor and with a good taste and his own style.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop, classical music.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romantic movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like gymnastics.

What sport do you do?

I do air-gymnastics.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer red color in my clothes.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Tiny (a small one).

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like spending my spare time quietly.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.